Davido unveils tracklist for ‘A Better Time’ album

Nigerian Afro-pop singer, David ‘Davido’ Adeleke has unveiled his tracklist for his upcoming album ‘A BETTER TIME’ which will be officially out on November 13th, 2020.

Ifeanyi might still be a baby but he seems to be following his father’s footsteps as Davido recently released the artwork for his much -anticipated album, A Better Time, which features his toddler.

On the artwork, he acknowledged himself, his father; Dr Deji Adeleke and his son; Ifeanyi Adeleke, as the album’s executive producers.

“OBO Jr makes his debut today, ” the pop star announced via Twitter.

The anticipated album comprises seventeen tracks, including collaborations with Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, Young Thug, Lil Baby, Nas, Mayorkun, Tiwa Savage, Bella Shmurda, C Kay among others.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:   LMAO!!! See How Our Famous Nigerian Celebrities Would Look Like When They Are 70Yrs (Photos)

The ‘Fem’ crooner while unveiling the tracklist expressed his gratitude to all artistes who contributed to the project. He wrote;

He tweeted, “I won’t keep you any longer. This year we’ve been through crazy times. Real crazy times. And through it all, we’ve all had to look inwards to find our unique hopes of better times ahead. I found a few in human form and creative form. I’m so glad I can finally share them with you. I present to you ‘A Better Time ’ out 13[11]20

Kindly share this story

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.