Kendall Jenner is the most followed model on Instagram in 2017

Kendall Jenner is having a banner 2017: Not only did Forbes name her the highest-paid model (knocking Gisele Bündchen off the top spot for the first time since 2002!), but now she can add another title to her résumé: most-followed model on Instagram.

The social media platform unveiled its Year in Review*, and Jenner’s insane following placed her firmly in the top spot — by over 40 million. See how she stacks up compared to the rest of the top ten:

The Top 10 Most-Followed Models on Instagram

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:   Chrissy Teigen and John Legend expecting first child

1. Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) 83.7M+ followers
2. Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) 40.7M+ followers
3. Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) 35.9M+ followers
4. Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) 15.1M+ followers
5. Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) 15M+ followers
6. Chrissy Teigen (@chrissyteigen) 14.6M+ followers
7. Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) 13.3M+ followers
8. Miranda Kerr (@mirandakerr) 11.5M+ followers
9. Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) 11.3M+ followers
10.Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) 11.2M+ followers

Goodluck Jonathan congratulates Wizkid on His MOBO International act award
Where are our pastors?’ – Daddy Freeze tackles Nigerian Pastors on Libya slave-trade
loading...
Tags:, , ,    

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.