Goodluck Jonathan, PDP Wins Bayelsa State

Official result from INEC:

Announcing the results for Bayelsa State is Prof. Joseph is RO of Bayelsa state.






YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:   Tinubu Blasts APC Leaders Over Losing Seats To PDP


See also: APC Wins Lagos State

Kindly share this story

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.