Buhari, APC Wins Yobe State

Official result from INEC:

Announcing the results for Yobe State is Prof. Ibrahim is collation officer of Yobe state.



See also: APC wins Bauchi State

Kindly share this story

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.