Buhari, APC Wins Lagos State

Official result from INEC:

Announcing the results for Lagos State is Prof. Adewole is Collation Officer of Lagos state.


See also: APC wins Niger State

Kindly share this story

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.