Goodluck Jonathan, PDP Wins Nasarawa State

Official result from INEC:

Announcing the results for Nasarawa State is VC of Uni. Lokoja is RO for Nasarawa.



See also: APC wins Oyo State

Kindly share this story

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.