INEC results announcements continues Tomorrow, 31/03/15

INEC Chairman Attahiru Jega
INEC Chairman Attahiru Jega

INEC say Nigeria’s election results announcements continues at 10am (Nigerian Time)Tomorrow, 31 March 2015.

The presidential election results for 18 states plus the Abuja (FCT) has so far been announced.

The APC has won 10 states, while PDP won 8 states plus the FCT, Abuja.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:   No Person is a leader in Yoruba land – Obasanjo

APC is leading with 8,520,436 votes, while PDP has 6,488,210 votes.

The Tension Continues, Share your thought below..





See also: PDP Wins Plateau State

Kindly share this story

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.