Goodluck Jonathan, PDP Wins Imo State

Official result from INEC:

Announcing results for Imo State is Prof. Oye is RO of Imo state



See all: PDP wins Akwa Ibom State

Kindly share this story

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.