Buhari, APC wins Kwara State

Official result from INEC:

Announcing the result for Kwara State is Prof. Akonji is RO of Kwara state.



See also: APC wins Katsina State

Kindly share this story

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.