BREAKING: Saraki, Dogara, Secondus, Lead Protest Against Osun Election Results (Video)

Leaders and members of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) are currently protesting against the outcome of the recently concluded Osun State Governorship election.

PDP leaders including Senate President Bukola Saraki, Speaker of the House of Representatives, Yakubu Dogara, and the national chairman of the party, Uche Secondus, led the protesters to the headquarter of the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) in Abuja.

This was after they had earlier converged at the national headquarters of the PDP in Abuja.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:   Saraki never supported Buhari in the senate as a Senate president - Sen. Omo Agege reveals

The protesters are demanding that INEC declare PDP candidate Ademola Adeleke as the winner of the Osun election.

Also among the protesters are Governor Aminu Tambuwal of Sokoto State; former Niger State Governor and presidential aspirant Sule Lamido; Senator Dino Melaye, among others.

Wearing T-shirts with inscriptions the protesters claim that the Nigeria Police and INEC are arms of the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC).

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:   Senate under Saraki worst ever in Nigeria’s history – El-Rufai

Details shortly…

"You Marry 1 Woman But Expect To Live With 3 Women" - Man Shares What He Has Learnt In His 15yrs Marriage
Neighbour Who Caught Married Woman Having Sex With Security Guard Lands In Big Trouble
Tags:, , , ,    

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.