Buhari, APC Wins Oyo State

Official result from INEC:

Announcing the results VC of OAU, IFE is RO for Oyo state.



See also: PDP wins Abuja (FCT)

Goodluck Jonathan, PDP Wins Nasarawa State
Goodluck Jonathan, PDP Wins in Abuja - Federal Capital Territory (FCT)
YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:   Rivers State Indigenes Stage Welcome Back Rally For President Buhari (pictures)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.